工作机会

光明的前途

欧喜坚信员工是公司成功的推动力。我们将成功作为最终目标,致力于营造并提供一个具备挑战、激励与高薪酬的机会的环境。

一百多年来,我们始终为客户提供高品质的食品。如今,欧喜以业内领先的创新技术和所有员工的奉献与承诺著称。我们为世界各地拥有热情、探索创新解决方案和与我们秉持同样信念(每个人都能创造不同)的人提供工作机会。

加入我们,享受这样一种工作体验:这里每个人热情如火,提出各种各样的想法,您也可以在这里学习知识,充分发挥您的潜能。我们一直在寻找在创业环境中成长且拥有团队精神的人才。拥有了他们,我们就可以为客户提供无与伦比的服务和解决方案。

欧喜公司认为所有人都有权获得尊严和尊重。 无论年龄,国籍,性别,种族,肤色,宗教信仰,怀孕,性别认同,性取向,受保护的退伍军人,残疾或任何其他特征,所有人员均享有平等的就业机会并受(EEO) 联邦,州或地方法律保护。 公司将主要根据每位申请者的特长,资质以及业务需求等方面做录用考量。 欧喜公司参与E-Verify计划.

招聘

美洲


欧洲
以下是指向我们最经常使用的求职网站.

德国:
www.StepStone.de
www.stellenanzeigen.de
www.LZnet.de

联合王国:
www.gov.uk/jobsearch

匈牙利:
www.cvonline.hu

波兰:
www.pracuj.pl
www.olx.pl

西班牙:
请发邮件给您在Microsoft Word或Adobe PDF格式恢复: curriculum@osi-foodsolutions.es


亚太
请发邮件给您在Microsoft Word或Adobe PDF格式恢复:
recruit.china@osifoods.com.cn
你还可以包括在电子邮件的以下信息:
姓名,地址,城市,州,邮编,国家,电话号码,电子邮件地址,位置期望,薪资要求,教育细节,工作经历,以及任何相关的其他信息.

Careers

Make it A BRIGHT FUTURE

At OSI we firmly believe that our employees drive the success of the company. With success in mind as the ultimate goal, we strive to create and provide an environment that offers challenging, stimulating and rewarding opportunities.

For over a hundred years we have been delivering quality food products. Today, OSI is known for our industry-leading innovation, dedication and commitment from our diverse and inclusive workforce. Around the globe we employ people who possess passion, seek innovative solutions and share in our belief that every person can make a difference.

Join us and discover a work experience where diverse ideas are met with enthusiasm, and where you can learn and grow to your full potential. We’re looking for individuals who thrive in an entrepreneurial environment and who enjoy working as a team to deliver unparalleled service and solutions to our customers.

OSI believes all persons have the right to be treated with dignity and respect. It is the policy of OSI to provide equal employment opportunity (EEO) to all persons regardless of age, national origin, gender, race, color, religion, pregnancy, gender identity, sexual orientation, protected veteran status, disability, or any other characteristic protected by federal, state or local law.  All applicants will receive consideration for employment based on merit, qualifications and business needs. OSI participates in the E-Verify program.

Careers

Americas


Europe
Below are links to the job search websites we use most frequently.

Germany:
www.StepStone.de
www.stellenanzeigen.de
www.LZnet.de

UK:
www.gov.uk/jobsearch

Hungary:
www.cvonline.hu

Poland:
www.pracuj.pl
www.olx.pl

Spain:
Please email your resume in Microsoft Word or PDF to: curriculum@osi-foodsolutions.es


Asia-Pacific
Please e-mail your resume in Microsoft Word or Adobe PDF format to:
recruit.china@osifoods.com.cn
You may also include the following information in an e-mail:
Name, Address, City, State, Postal Code, Country, Phone #, Email Address, Position Desired, Salary Requirements, Education Details, Employment History, and any relevant additional information.