隐私政策

福喜隐私政策

上一次更新:2020 年 7 月 30 日

(请注意,本隐私政策对美国境内的用户有效。)

OSI 集团及其在美国的附属企业 OSI Industries,LLC 和 Amick Farms,LLC(统称为“OSI”或“我们”)尊重您的隐私,并承诺遵守本隐私政策(“隐私政策”),以保护您的隐私。

本政策描述了我们可能从您那里收集的个人信息的类型,这些信息的收集、使用、保留和保护,以及有疑问或疑虑时应如何与我们联系。

  1. 收集的信息
  2. 所收集信息的使用
  3. 信息共享和转移
  4. 儿童隐私
  5. 您的选择
  6. 个人信息的保留和安全
  7. 其他网站和社交媒体的链接
  8. 欧盟-美国隐私护盾
  9. 隐私政策的改变
  10. 联系我们

本隐私政策可能随时更改(参见下文的“隐私政策更改”)。您在我们更改后继续使用本网站,即表示您接受这些更改。

  1. 收集的信息
  • 您在知情的情况下提供的信息。

我们收集您在知情的情况下向我们提供的信息,例如,在您向我们提交就业申请,填写我们网站(统称为“网站”)上的表格,通过我们网站上指明的电子邮件地址与我们联系,或者您就我们的产品或服务与我们联系时提供的信息。这些信息可能包含您的个人信息。个人信息指任何可以用来识别您个人身份的信息,例如您的姓名、邮政地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址、生日、社会保险号、就业情况、财务或健康信息,以及被相关法律定义为个人信息或个人可识别信息的任何其他信息。

  • 通过技术自动收集的信息。

在您访问我们的设施或使用我们的网站时,我们可能会利用自动化技术,从您的计算机系统或移动设备中收集信息。这些信息可能包括用于创建系统管理报告的您的操作系统或浏览器类型、屏幕分辨率、语言、城市和国家/地区。我们不会利用自动化技术来获得个人可识别信息。
自动化技术可能包括 Cookie、网络信标和类似的跟踪技术。“Cookie”是一种放置于互联网用户的网络浏览器或设备上的小型文本文件,用于记住和/或获取有关用户的信息。“网络信标”是嵌入到网页、应用程序或电子邮件中的小型对象或图像,用于跟踪活动。有时也称作像素和标签。

  • 其他来源的信息。

我们可能会从其他公司和组织收集关于您的信息。例如,为了处理您的工作申请,我们可能需要从第三方获取有关您的个人信息。我们还可能收集公开信息。例如,在您通过社交媒体与我们互动时,我们可能会收集有关您的信息。

  1. 所收集信息的使用

我们可能将收集到的信息用于本隐私政策中所述的目的,或者我们网站上向您披露的其他目的,或者与我们的业务运营相关的目的。例如,在相关法律允许的范围内,我们可能会将您提供,或有关您的信息用于:

  • 提供和交付您要求的产品和服务
  • 就您的订单、购买、帐户、就业申请或促销项目与您进行沟通
  • 就您的意见和问题做出答复及提供客户服务
  • 运营和改善我们的网站、产品和服务
  • 防止、识别和预防欺诈等犯罪、索赔和其他责任
  • 遵守相关法律;和
  • 您授权的任何其他目的
  1. 信息共享和转移

我们不会出售您的个人信息,并且只会共享本隐私政策中所述的信息。

  • OSI 集团。我们可能会在 OSI 集团内部共享您的信息。OSI 集团包括 OSI、我们的子公司和附属企业。从我们这里获得信息的 OSI 集团成员只有权按照本政策规定的方式使用或共享这些信息。
  • 第三方供应商。我们可能会与向我们提供服务(例如履行订单、提供数据处理和其他信息技术服务、审计、合规性以及公司治理职能)的供应商共享您的信息。
  • 法律义务和权利。我们可能会出于以下列目的共享您的信息:(i) 确定、行使或抗辩法律主张;(ii) 遵守法律,或回应合法要求和法律程序;(iii) 保护 OSI、我们的代理商、客户等的权利和财产,包括执行我们的协议、政策和使用条款;(iv) 发现、打击或防止欺诈行为;(v) 紧急情况下保护 OSI、其客户或任何人的人身安全;或 (vi) 相关法律允许的其他目的。
  • 业务重组或出售。出于战略或其他业务原因,我们可能决定出售或转让我们的全部或部分业务。在这种出售或转让过程中,我们可能会将我们收集和保存的信息(包括客户信息)传递给参与销售或转让的任何人。
  • 如果您同意,我们也可能出于任何其他目的共享您的信息。
  • 我们还可能以无法直接识别您身份的形式共享汇总或匿名化后的信息。

    OSI 是一家全球企业。鉴于互联网和 OSI 业务的全球性质,使用互联网收集和处理个人信息可能需要跨国界传输信息。通过本网站向我们提交您的个人信息,即表示您同意我们可以将您的个人信息输出到我们在其他国家/地区的一个或多个办事处,并根据本隐私政策和当地相关法律和法规在当地进行处理。

    除非本文有相关规定,否则 OSI 不会出售、转让,或以其他方式与其他第三方共享您的个人信息。

  1. 儿童隐私
  2. 我们的网站不适用于 13 岁以下的儿童。我们不会故意收集 13 岁以下儿童的信息。如果您认为我们可能有 13 岁以下儿童,或有关 13 岁以下儿童的任何信息,请联系下文所列我们的合规代表,我们将尽合理的努力从我们的记录中及时删除该儿童的信息。

  1. 您的选择

我们不会出于第三方的直接营销目的而与其共享个人信息。您提供给我们的所有个人信息都由您自己控制。无论任何时候,只要您想访问、更正或删除我们记录中的个人信息,都可以联系下文列出的我们的合规代表。如果我们认为信息的更改会违反任何法律或法律规定,或者会导致信息不正确,那么我们可能不会接受更改信息的请求。

针对未满 18 周岁加利福尼亚州居民的声明

如果您是 18 岁以下的在线服务注册用户,并且我们也知道您的实际年龄,那么,根据加利福尼亚州的法律,您可以要求并获准删除您发布在我们在线服务网站上的某些内容或信息。为此,请通过以下地址、电话号码或电子邮件地址与我们联系。请注意,所谓删除并不一定是完全删除所有内容。例如,如果另一法律条款要求保留相关内容,相关内容是别人发布或重新发布的,或者我们为发布相关内容而向您支付了补偿金,则可能无法或不允许删除。

  1. 个人信息的保留和安全

OSI 只在为了实现收集信息的目的,以及遵守相关法律的必要限度内保留您的个人信息,并且在我们与您的关系终止后,您对上述目的的同意仍然有效。

我们承诺采取适当措施妥善保护您的个人信息。尽管我们将采取合理的措施来保护您的个人信息,以防止意外、非法或未经授权的丢失、访问、使用、更改、披露或破坏,但任何网站、移动应用程序、计算机系统或通过互联网或任何其他公共网络进行的信息传输都不可能 100% 保证安全。

我们恳请您小心上网。包括不要共享您的用户名和密码。通过此类媒介传输任何个人信息的风险由您自己承担。对于绕过这些媒介上包含的任何隐私设置或安全措施的行为,我们不承担任何责任。

  1. 其他网站和社交媒体的链接

请注意,为了您的方便和向您提供信息,我们的网站可能包含指向第三方网站的链接。OSI 既不控制,也不认可这些网站或其隐私规范,本隐私政策也不适用于这些第三方网站。我们建议您在向第三方网站提供个人信息之前,先查看其隐私政策。

  1. 欧盟-美国隐私护盾/

OSI 及其在美国的子公司参加了欧盟-美国隐私护盾 (EU-U.S. Privacy Shield) 框架(“隐私护盾”)计划,该计划由美国商务部管理,涉及从欧盟转移到美国的个人信息的收集、使用和保留。OSI 已向商务部证明其遵守隐私护盾原则 (Privacy Shield Principles)。如果本隐私政策中的条款与隐私护盾原则之间有任何冲突,以隐私护盾原则为准。由于 OSI 参与了隐私护盾,因此受到联邦贸易委员会的调查和执行权力的约束。想了解隐私护盾的详情,请访问 https://www.privacyshield.gov/。

作为隐私护盾的参与者,OSI 承诺并证明其对于在隐私护盾保护下从欧盟获得的所有个人信息,均遵守了隐私护盾原则。请注意以下问题:

  • 如上文第 3 节所述,OSI 可能与向我们提供服务的服务提供商共享受隐私护盾原则约束的个人信息。如果这些供应商处理这种个人信息的方式与隐私护盾不一致,则 OSI 可能须按照隐私护盾承担责任,并对造成损害的事件负责。
  • OSI 可能会应公共机关的合法要求(包括为满足国家安全或执法要求),公开在隐私护盾保护下获得的个人信息。
  • 您有权申请 OSI 在隐私护盾保护下获得的个人信息的访问权限,并且有权选择限制 OSI 对这些信息的使用和披露。如果您有兴趣行使自己的权利和选择权,请联系下面列出的 OSI 合规代表。

OSI 承诺按照隐私护盾原则解决与我们收集或使用您的个人信息相关的投诉。 对我们的隐私护盾政策有疑问,或提出投诉的欧盟个体应首先按以下方式与 OSI 联系:

OSI Group, LLC
收件人:Compliance Representative
1225 Corporate Boulevard
Aurora, IL 60505
USA
传真:630.851.0927
电子邮件:OSIDataPrivacy@osigroup.com

OSI 还进一步承诺将未决隐私护盾投诉提请 JAMS 解决,JAMS 是位于美国的替代争议解决提供者。如果您没有及时收到我们对您的投诉的确认,或者我们没能令您满意地解决您的投诉,请联系或访问 JAMS 投诉处理网页。JAMS 的服务免费提供给您。如果 JAMS 无法解决您的问题,在某些情况下您有权提出进行有约束力的仲裁。想了解这种选择的详情,请点击此处。

请注意,上述过程仅适用于解决有关 OSI 在隐私护盾的保护下收到的个人信息的争议。您与 OSI、其子公司或附属企业或任何代理商、代表、机构、高管、董事或雇员可能存在的所有其他争议,必须按照任何相关网站、电子邮件新闻通讯、电子邮件订阅或 OSI 集团成员拥有或控制的其他数字财产的条款和条件加以解决。

  1. 隐私政策的改变

OSI 有权自行决定更改、修改、添加或删除本隐私政策各个部分。本隐私政策的上一次修订日期位于页面顶端。我们鼓励您经常访问本网站,检查本隐私政策是否更改。如果您在本隐私政策的更改发布后继续使用本网站,则表明您确认接受这些更改。

  1. 联系我们
  2. OSI Group, LLC
    收件人:Compliance Representative
    1225 Corporate Boulevard
    Aurora, IL 60505
    USA
    传真:630.851.0927
    电子邮件:OSIDataPrivacy@osigroup.com

Privacy Policy

OSI Privacy Policy

Last Updated: June 11, 2018

OSI Group (“OSI” or “We”) respects your privacy and is committed to protecting it through our compliance with this Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”). This Privacy Policy applies to OSI Group, LLC and its subsidiaries including OSI Industries, LLC and Amick Farms, LLC.

This Policy describes the types of personal information we may collect from you, how that information is collected, used, retained and protected, and how you may contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

  1. Information Collected
  2. Use of Information Collected
  3. Sharing and Transfer of Information
  4. Children’s Privacy
  5. Your Choices
  6. Retention and Security of Personal Information
  7. Links to Other Sites and Social Media
  8. EU-U.S. Privacy Shield
  9. Changes to our Privacy Policy
  10. Contact Us

This Privacy Policy may change from time to time (see Changes to our Privacy Policy below). Your continued use of the Site after we make changes constitutes your acceptance of those changes.

1. Information Collected
  • Information You Knowingly Provide.We collect the information you knowingly provide to us through the Site, for example, when you submit an application for employment with us, fill in forms on our websites (collectively ‘Sites’), communicate with us via email addresses specified on our Sites, or when you contact us about our products or services. Such information may include your personal information. Personal information is any information by which you may be personally identified, such as your name, postal address, telephone number, email address, date of birth, Social Security Number, employment, financial or health information and any other information defined as personal or personally identifiable information under an applicable law.
  • Information Automatically Collected Through Technologies. We may use automated technology to collect information from your computer system or mobile device when you visit our facilities or use our Sites. Such information may include your operating system or browser type, screen resolution, language, city and country to create reports for system administration. We do not receive personally identifiable information from the use of automated technology.Automated technology may include cookies, web beacons and similar tracking technologies. A “cookie” is a small text file that is placed onto an Internet user’s web browser or device and is used to remember and/or obtain information about the user. A “web beacon” is a small object or image that is embedded into a web page, application, or email and is used to track activity. They are also sometimes referred to as pixels and tags.
  • Information from Other Sources.We may collect information about you from other companies and organizations. For example, we may need to obtain personal information about you from third parties in order to process your job applications. We may also collect information that is publicly available. For example, we may collect information about you when you interact with us through social media.

2. Use of Information Collected

We may use information collected for purposes described in this Privacy Policy or as otherwise disclosed to you on our Sites or in connection with our business operations. For example, where permitted under applicable law, we may use the information that you provide or about you to:

  • Provide and deliver products and services you request;
  • Communicate with you regarding your orders, purchases, accounts, employment applications or promotions entries;
  • Respond to your comments and questions and provide customer service;
  • Operate and improve our Sites, products, and services;
  • Protect against, identify and prevent fraud and other crime, claims and other liabilities;
  • Comply with applicable law; and
  • Any other purpose you have authorized.

3. Sharing and Transfer of Information

We do not sell your personal information and only share your information as described in this Privacy Policy.

  • OSI Group Family. We may share your information within the OSI Group family. The OSI Group family includes OSI, our subsidiaries and affiliates. Members of the OSI Group family who receive this information from us are not authorized to use or share the information, except as set out in this Policy.
  • Third Party Vendors. We may share your information with vendors who provide services to us, such as fulfilling orders, providing data processing and other information technology services, auditing, compliance, and corporate governance functions.
  • Legal Obligations and Rights. We may share your information in connection with: (i) the establishment, exercise, or defense of legal claims; (ii) to comply with laws or to respond to lawful requests and legal process; (iii) to protect the rights and property of OSI, our agents, customers, and others, including to enforce our agreements, policies, and terms of use; (iv) to detect, suppress, or prevent fraud; (v) an emergency to protect the personal safety of OSI, its customers, or any person; or (vi) as otherwise permitted by applicable law.
  • Business Reorganization or Sale. We may, for strategic or other business reasons, decide to sell or transfer all or a portion of our business. As part of that sale or transfer, we may pass information we have collected and stored, including customer information, to anyone involved in the sale or transfer.
  • Consent. We may share your information for any other purposes with your consent.

We may also share aggregated or anonymized information in a form that does not directly identify you.

OSI is a global company. Given the global nature of both the internet and OSI’s operation, using the internet to collect and process personal information may entail transmission of the information across country borders. By submitting your personal information to us via the Site, you agree that we may export your personal information to one or more of our offices in other countries and process it there in accordance with this Privacy Policy and the local applicable laws and regulations.

Except as provided herein, OSI does not sell, transfer or otherwise share your personal information with other third parties.

4. Children’s Privacy

Our Sites are not intended for children under 13 years of age. We do not knowingly collect information from children under 13. If you believe that we might have any information from or about a child under 13, please contact our compliance representative listed below and we will use reasonable efforts to promptly delete the child’s information from our records.

5. Your Choices

We do not share personal information with third parties for their own direct marketing purposes. You are in control of any personal information you provide to us. If at any time, you would like to access, correct or delete your personal information in our records, you may do so by contacting our compliance representative listed below. We may not accommodate a request to change information if we believe the change would violate any law or legal requirement or cause the information to be incorrect.

Notice to California residents under 18 years of age

If you are a registered user of online services under the age of 18, and we have actual knowledge of your age, then under California law you may request and obtain removal of certain content or information you have posted on our online services. To do so, please contact us at the address, phone number or email address below. Please note that removal does not ensure complete or comprehensive removal of the content. For example, removal may not be possible or permitted if another provision of law requires the content to be maintained, if it was posted or reposted by others, or if we paid compensation to you in exchange for the posting.

6. Retention and Security of Personal Information

OSI will retain your personal Information only for as long as necessary to fulfill the purpose(s) for which it was collected and to comply with applicable laws and your consent to such purpose remains valid after termination of our relationship with you.

We are committed to taking appropriate measures designed to keep your personal information secure. While we will take reasonable steps to safeguard your personal information against accidental, unlawful or unauthorized loss, access, use, alteration, disclosure or destruction, no website, mobile application, computer system, or transmission of information over the internet or any other public network can be guaranteed to be 100% secure.

We urge you to be careful online. This includes not sharing your user names and passwords. Any transmission of personal information by you through such mediums is at your own risk. We are not responsible for circumvention of any privacy settings or security measures contained on those mediums.

7. Links to Other Sites and Social Media

Please note that our Sites may contain links to third party websites for your convenience and information. OSI does not control or endorse those sites or their privacy practices, and this Privacy Policy does not apply to third party websites. We encourage you to review the privacy policy of those third party websites before providing your personal information to them.

8. EU-U.S. Privacy Shield

OSI and its U.S.- based subsidiaries support the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework (“Privacy Shield”) administered by the U.S. Department of Commerce regarding the collection, use and retention of personal information transferred from the European Union member countries to the United States. OSI has certified to the Department of Commerce that it adheres to the Privacy Shield Principles. If there is any conflict between the terms in this Privacy Policy and the Privacy Shield Principles, the Privacy Shield Principles shall govern. OSI’s support of Privacy Shield subjects it to the investigatory and enforcement power of the Federal Trade Commission. To learn more about the Privacy Shield program, please visit https://www.privacyshield.gov/.

OSI is committed to and has certified that it adheres to the Privacy Shield Principles for all personal information received from the European Union in reliance on the Privacy Shield. Please note the following:

  • OSI may share personal information that is subject to the Privacy Shield Principles with service providers who provide services to us, as described above in Section 3. OSI may be liable under the Privacy Shield if these vendors process such personal information in a manner inconsistent with the Privacy Shield and OSI is responsible for the event giving rise to the damage.
  • OSI may disclose personal information received in reliance on the Privacy Shield in response to lawful requests by public authorities, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements.
  • You have the right to request access to personal information received by OSI in reliance on the Privacy Shield, and to exercise choice in limiting OSI’s use and disclosure of such information. If you are interested in exercising your right and choice, please contact the OSI compliance representative listed below.

In compliance with the Privacy Shield Principles, OSI commits to resolve complaints about our collection or use of your personal information. EU individuals with inquiries or complaints regarding our Privacy Shield policy should first contact OSI at:

OSI Group, LLC
Attn: Compliance Representative
1225 Corporate Boulevard
Aurora, IL 60505
USA
Fax: 630.851.0927
E-mail: OSIDataPrivacy@osigroup.com

OSI has further committed to refer unresolved Privacy Shield complaints to JAMS, an alternative dispute resolution provider located in the United States. If you do not receive timely acknowledgement of your complaint from us, or if we have not addressed your complaint to your satisfaction, please contact or visit JAMS complaint handling webpage. The services of JAMS are provided at no cost to you. If JAMS is unable to resolve your concern, you may have the right to invoke binding arbitration under certain conditions. To learn more about this option, click here.

Please note that the foregoing processes apply only to the resolution of disputes regarding personal information received by OSI under the Privacy Shield. All other disputes that you may have with OSI, its subsidiaries or affiliates, or any agents, representatives, agencies, officers, directors, or employees, must be resolved in accordance with the terms and conditions of any applicable websites, email newsletters, email subscriptions or other digital properties owned or controlled by a member of the OSI Group family.

[For more information about the Privacy Shield program, and to view OSI’s certification, please visit the Privacy Shield website.]

9. Changes to our Privacy Policy

OSI reserves the right, at its discretion, to change, modify, add, or remove portions of this Privacy Policy from time to time. The date this Privacy Policy was last revised is identified at the top of the page. We encourage you to visit the Site and check this Privacy Policy periodically for any changes. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes to this Privacy Policy will confirm your acceptance of those changes.

10. Contact Us

OSI Group, LLC
Attn: Compliance Representative
1225 Corporate Boulevard
Aurora, IL 60505
USA
Fax: 630.851.0927
E-mail: OSIDataPrivacy@osigroup.com