食品安全与质量保证服务

成就安全可靠

全球的很多大型食品品牌都信赖福喜一流的食品安全与质量保证服务,因为它们知道这可确保其品牌的安全无虞。我们可设计并管理供应链系统,尽最大可能保护您的品牌、产品和声誉。

我们的食品质量保证专家团队深入到加工网络,能够确保生产合规、开发严格的跟踪及追溯系统、安排安全运输并支持最佳流程控制和可靠的供应实践。

客户都将其最宝贵的资产——声誉交托给我们。我们采取了保障食品安全的特别措施:危害分析关键控制点 (HACCP) 系统与全球食品安全计划 (GFSI) 认证,可确保我们生产的所有食品均拥有一流的安全性和稳定的质量,以回报客户对我们的信赖。

严格的政策
我们设定的标准往往超出客户及监管的要求。我们也一直在衡量自己与供应商是否达到这些标准。我们会定期进行 HACCP、食品安全、GMP、动物福利和福喜全球标准审核,与创新型质量管理程序和技术保持同步。

良好生产实践 (GMP) 培训
我们的员工深知,福喜将安全和质量放在首位。入职时,员工将接受正式的 GMP 培训,并且此后每年至少参加一次。我们时时刻刻关注着食品安全与质量。福喜没有“事不关己”一说;所有员工都各司其职,以确保食品达到所有标准。

持续跟踪
我们不仅制定严格的标准,还检查并核查自己对这些标准的遵守情况。

  • 卫生条件、微生物与环境监测结果
  • HACCP 偏差趋势
  • 流程控制措施
  • 原材料与成分标准监测
  • 福喜、独立第三方与客户审核评分
  • 产品一致性例行报告

年度质量保证审查
福喜采用严格的年度质量审查制度,就多项标准与要求对每件产品进行评估和测试,包括客户与政府要求以及我们的所有最严标准。

持续进行感官评估
质量、味道和一致性也至关重要。我们会竭尽所能,确保自己的产品在外观、味道和功能上与客户的期望完全一致。每次轮班,我们都会评估所有产品。我们每周会与工厂管理层进行感官评估会议,并且一年进行四次集中的详细审查。

让您领先他人一步

  • 我们与最新实验方法、食物安全研究和加工技术保持同步
  • 我们制定新产品规范、质量参数、产品准备说明并进行烹饪检验
  • 我们秉着安全第一的原则设计流程和指定设备

Food Safety & Quality Assurance Capabilities

Make it RELIABLE

Many of the largest food brands in the world trust the OSI Group to provide unsurpassed food safety and food quality assurance because they know it ensures brand security. We design and manage supply chain systems to protect your brands, products and reputation to the fullest extent.

Our team of food quality assurance experts are deeply embedded within our processing network to ensure compliance to specifications, develop stringent tracking and tracing systems, arrange secure transportation and champion best-in-class process control and assured supply practices.

Our customers trust us with their most precious asset: their good name. We take extraordinary food safety steps through Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) systems and Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) certification to repay that trust by making sure every product we make delivers unsurpassed food safety and consistent food quality.

Stringent Policies
We set standards that often exceed customer and regulatory requirements. And we continuously measure ourselves and our suppliers against those standards. We routinely conduct HACCP, Food Safety, GMP, Animal Welfare and OSI Global Standardization audits, and stay current with new and innovative quality procedures and technologies.

Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) Training
Our employees know that safety and quality come first at OSI. Employees receive documented GMP training as part of their orientation and at least annually thereafter. We focus on food safety and quality every shift, every day. At OSI, it’s never “the other guy’s” job; each employee is individually responsible for ensuring all standards are met.

Relentless Tracking
We don’t just put tough standards in place. We check and crosscheck how we’re doing against those standards.

  • Sanitation Microbiological & Environmental Surveillance Results
  • HACCP Deviation Trending
  • Process Control Measures
  • Raw Material and Ingredient Standards Monitoring
  • OSI, Independent Third Party, and Customer Audit Scores
  • Routine Product Consistency Reports

Annual QA Audits
We use rigorous OSI annual quality audits to make sure that every product is measured and tested against dozens of standards and requirements, including customer and government requirements, and the toughest standards of all—our own.

Ongoing Sensory Evaluation
Quality, taste and consistency are also critically important. We do whatever it takes to make sure that the products we make look, taste and perform exactly the way our customers expect them to. We evaluate every product, every shift. We hold weekly sensory evaluation sessions with plant management. And four times a year we do a centralized complete audit.

Keeping You One Step Ahead

  • We stay current with new laboratory methods, food safety research, and processing techniques
  • We develop new product specifications, quality parameters, product prep instructions and process cook validations
  • We put safety first when designing processes and specifying equipment